Old Yardleians RFC: Club News

The line up is complete...

Sun, 11 Aug 2013 09:47

There will be ten sides contesting this year's 15-a-side Tournament, the Hosts, Ashby, Aston OE, Berkswell & Balsall, Birmingham Exiles, Handsworth, Silhillians, Stourbridge Lions, Tamworth & Wolverhampton. The ten sides will be divided into two leagues of five, the winners of each league playing each other for the main trophy with the league runners up playing each other in the plate.

Submit News Articles

Interested in helping to administer this site?
Contact Shannon for details.

Submit a news item to:
Shannon or Dave Adams