Old Yardleians Second XV Fixtures 2018-2019 Season

Date Type Opposition H/A OYs Score Opp. Score Match Report
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 02:30 Fr Handsworth Mixed 1sts/2nds H
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 03:00 Fr Porthcawl Wales Trip A
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 03:00 Fr No Game H
Sat, 01 Sep 2018 03:00 Fr Dixonians A
Sat, 08 Sep 2018 03:00 Fr Coventrians 2nds H
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 03:00 Fr Bromsgrove Vets H
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 03:00 Fr Shipston 2nds A
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 03:00 Fr Pool Game H
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 03:00 Fr Telford 3rds A
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 03:00 Fr Woodrush 2nds A
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 03:00 Fr Worcester M.A XV no scrums H
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 03:00 Fr Alcester 2nds A
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 03:00 Fr Berkswell and Balsall 2nds H
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 03:00 Fr Bournville 3rds A
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 03:00 Fr Evesham 3rds A
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 03:00 Fr Edwardians 2nds H
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 03:00 Fr Redditch 2nds A
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 03:00 Fr Aston Old Edwardians 2nds H
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 03:00 Fr Worcester M.A XV no scrums A
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 03:00 Fr Warley 1sts A
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 03:00 Fr Christmas Break H
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 03:00 Fr Bromsgrove Vets A
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 03:00 Fr Shipston 2nds H
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 03:00 Fr Dixonians H
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 03:00 Fr Pool Game A
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 03:00 Fr Telford 3rds H
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 03:00 Fr Aston Old Edwardians 2nds A
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 03:00 Fr Alcester 2nds H
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 03:00 Fr Warley 1sts H
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 03:00 Fr Berkswell & Balsall 2nds A
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 03:00 Fr Evesham 3rds H
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 03:00 Fr Saltleians 2nds A
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 03:00 Fr Redditch 2nds H
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 03:00 Fr Coventrians 2nds A
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 03:00 Fr Edwardians 2nds A
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 03:00 Fr Woodrush 2nds H
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 03:00 Fr Easter H
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 03:00 Fr Presidents Day Bournville 3rds H

Submit Match Reports

Interested in helping to administer this site?
Contact Shannon for details.

Submit a match report to:
Shannon or Dave Adams